152 Leicester Road, Mobeni,
Durban, 4060
info@transmedship.co.za

Contact Us

Contact us for any inquiry

Find the answers, the information and the resources to help you with all your shipping and business needs with Trans- Med Shipping. Talk to us about whatever you like, ask us a question or tell us about a project you may have.
We're all ears.

* All fields are required.

Branches

Durban

Address: 152 Leicester Road, Mobeni, Durban, 4060
Contact Person: Kuben Naicker, Mahan Moodaliar & Clanton Govender
Tel: +27 31 912 3000
E-mail address: kuben.naicker@transmedship.co.za, mahan.m@transmedship.co.za & clanton.g@transmedship.co.za

Johannesburg

Address: No. 1 Fuchs Street, Alrode, Alberton, Johannesburg
Contact Person: Reshaad Moosa
Tel: +27 11 864 6538
E-mail address: reshaad.m@transmedship.co.za

Cape Town

Address: Unit No. 1 Montague Park, Topaz Boulevard, Montague Gardens, Milerton, Cape Town, 7441
Contact Person: Brishan Ballaram
Tel: +27 21-555 2975
E-mail address: brishan.b@transmedship.co.za

Lubumbashi

Address: 194 Mweru, Common and City Avenue, Lubumbashi, Katanga Province, Democratic Republic Of Congo
Contact Person: Eric Monga or Eric Kabila
Tel: +243 997 027366
E-mail address: eric.monga@transmedship.com or eric.kabila@transmedship.com

Kinshasa

Address: 42, Avenue Tombalbaye Commune de la Gombe, Immeuble Gico, Appartement 13, 3 ème niveau.
Contact Person: Eric Monga or Eric Kabila
Tel: +243 997 027366
E-mail address: eric.monga@transmedship.com or eric.kabila@transmedship.com

Matadi

Address: 23, Avenue de la plaine, Personne
Contact Person: Eric Monga or Eric Kabila
Tel: +243 997 027366
E-mail address: eric.monga@transmedship.com or eric.kabila@transmedship.com

Dar Es Salaam

Address: Apex Towers Building, Plot No. 2397/202, Lugoda Street, Opposite to Old Tigo Office, P.O Box 70205, Dar Es Salaam
Contact Person: Massimo Fanelli
Tel: +255 783 278137
E-mail: massimofanelli@transmedship.com

Beijing

Address: B26, UBP, No.10 Jiuxianqiao Rd, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100015, China
Tel: +86-10-59756156
Fax: +86-10-59756136
Contact Person: Wu Xiaoming
E-mail address: wuxiaoming@transmedship.com or andy@transmedship.com

Tianjin

Address: Hopson Junjin Bay No.2-201 Hang YunYi Road, BinHai New District, Tianjin, China
Tel: +86 13801355518/18601355518
Contact Person: Wu Xiaoming
E-mail address: wuxiaoming@transmedship.com or andy@transmedship.com

Shanghai

Address: 17C/F,HI-TECH WORLD(W).NO.668 BEIJING RD(E), Shanghai, China
Contact Person: Wu Xiaoming
Tel: +86 13801355518/18601355518
E-mail address: wuxiaoming@transmedship.com or andy@transmedship.com